Find Your Chapter & Contract

SEIU 1021

Faculty Forward

Faculty from several Bay Area colleges and universities are united in SEIU 1021. Adjunct faculty are represented by SEIU 1021 at Dominican University, California College of the Arts, St. Mary’s College, Mills College at Northwestern University, and Santa Clara University.  All faculty, including adjunct faculty and tenure track professors, are represented by SEIU 1021 at Notre Dame de Namur University. Copies of their collective bargaining agreements are available below.