SEIU 1021

Final Election Results


Thank you for turning out to vote in our chapter election. We had a close, competitive election, and the Election Committee conducted a thorough recount, and no challenges were filed by Thursday, April 21, per our rules. The final election results are below.


Felipe Cuevas—207 (Winner)
Tim Glasper—181 (gained two votes)
1st VP (uncontested)
Michael Pandolfo—282 (Winner)
2nd VP
Antoinette Blue—145 (lost four votes)
Belinda Calvin—81
Gabriel Macias—148 (lost one vote) (Winner)
Chief Shop Steward
Dwight McElroy—187 (Winner)
Amaka Watson—182 (lost two votes)
Secretary (uncontested)
Bryan Clay—311 (Winner)
Treasurer (uncontested)
Angelica Lopez—297
COPE Delegate (uncontested)
Steve Lavoie—295 (Winner)
Building and Planning Bargaining Team Vacancy
Masoud Hamidi—3
Victor Harris—9 (Winner)