

## MTA Service-Critical Bargaining Team Election

SFMTA	NOMINEES		Class #	Flieible	Accept Nom
Service Critical Units	First Name	Last Name	Class #	Eligible	Accept Nom
2 Parking Control Officers	Trevor	Adams	8214	Y	Υ
	Alicia	Evans	8214	Υ	N
	Sterling	Haywood	8214	Υ	Υ
	Michael	Young	8214	Υ	Υ
1 Sr. Parking Control Officers	Abraham (Abe)	Dabis	8216	Υ	Υ
	Dominic	Garrett	8216	Υ	Y
1 Car Cleaner	Tanya	Brown	9102	Υ	Υ
	Reginald	Drake	9102	Υ	Υ
	Brian	James	9102	Υ	Υ
	Charles	Whitbeck	9102	Υ	Y
1 Sr. Car Cleaner	Vacant (no nominations for this unit)				
2 Station Agents	Jason	Thompson	9131	Υ	Υ
	Shalana	Willis	9131	Υ	Υ
1 Revenue	Anthony	Hale	9116	Υ	N
	Michael	Wiles	9110	Υ	Y
1 Permit & Citations	Nicole	Christian	9506	Υ	Υ
1 At-Large (from any units not mentioned above)	Adell	Scott	9126	Υ	Υ

VOTING: Monday, Oct. 1 - Friday, Oct. 12 at 3 p.m.



- Robby Boykin, Station Agt.
- Alicia Evans, PCO
- Theresa Rutherford, SEIU 1021 Vice President of Representation

