

## SFMTA Service Critical 2019 Bargaining Team Election Results

**PLEASE POST** 

## **Dear SFMTA Service Critical Unit:**

The votes are in and the ballots have been counted and verified by the election committee. We are pleased to announce the following newly elected 2019 bargaining team members for your Chapter.

SFMTA SERVICE CRITICAL UNITS	BARGAINING TEAM DELEGATES
2 Parking Control Officers	Trevor Adams
	Sterling Haywood
	Michael Young—Alternate
1 Sr. Parking Control Officer	Dominic Garrett
	Abraham "Abe" Dabis—Alternate
1 Car Cleaner	Reginald Drake
	Brian James—Alternate
1 Sr. Car Cleaner	*Myra Phillips
2 Station Agents	Jason Thompson
	Shalana Willis
1 Revenue	Michael Wiles
	Anthony Hale—Alternate
1 Permit & Citations	Nicole Christian
1 At-Large (from any units not mentioned above)	Adell Scott

<sup>\*</sup>Bargaining Team Election Committee appointed member to fill vacant seat.

**Bargaining Team Election Committee** 

Robbyn Boykin, Station Agent | Alicia Evans, PCO | Theresa Rutherford, SEIU 1021 VP of Representation

2019.SF.MTA.Service.Critical.Bargaining.Team.Election@seiu1021.org