SEIU 1021

Meet our SEIU 1021 Chapter Leadership Team!

Article

SEIU 1021 Chabot-Las Positas District Chapter Leadership

Chapter President 
Rachel Ugale, District Administrative Systems Analyst II, ext. 1733

rugale@clpccd.org

Chapter Vice President At-Large
Mike Alvarez, LPC Outreach Specialist, ext. 1407           

malvarez@laspositascollege.edu

Chapter Secretary
Virginia Criswell, Chabot College Sr. Administrative Assist. Academic Pathways, ext. 7565

vcriswell@chabotcollege.edu

Chapter Treasurer
Celestine Rowe, LPC Student Counselor Assist., ext. 1478          

CRowe@laspositascollege.edu

Chabot Site Vice President 
“K” Metcalf, Chabot College Student Online Services, ext. 7635 

kmetcalf@chabotcollege.edu

District Site Vice President 
Joanne Bishop-Wilbur, District Sr. Administrative Assist. Business Services, ext. 5225

JBishopwilbur@clpccd.org

LPC Site Vice President 
VACANT

Chabot Site Recording Secretary 
Philomena Franco, Chabot College Business Services, ext. 7285 

pfranco@chabotcollege.edu

District Site Recording Secretary 
VACANT

LPC Recording Secretary
VACANT

Communications Officer
Katrin Field, Chabot College Assessment Center, ext. 6722

Kfield@chabotcollege.edu