Trainings 2018

StewardCourses

Register online or by phone. Simply follow the links below to complete the online web form now. Hard copies of the brochure with registration form are also being circulated.

 REGISTER FOR Spring 2018 CLASSES

  • Register online at this link >>SEIU 1021 Spring Classes , OR
  • Register by phone >> 877-687-1021 (may be subject to wait times)

Check out the classes we are offering this Spring: SPRING 2018 Steward/Leadership Brochure

 

SPRING 2018 CLASSES:


Basic Steward Training

  • FAIRFIELD Office – Thurs., April 12/ 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm, 2300 Boynton Ave, Suite 200, Conf. Rm. A, Fairfield, CA
  • SAN FRANCISCO Office – Tues., May 1 / 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm, 350 Rhode Island, Suite 100, Conf. Rm. A, San Francisco, CA
  • SANTA ROSA Office – Wed., May 16 / 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm, 600 B Street, Santa Rosa, CA
  • OAKLAND Office – Tues., May 22 / 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm, 100 Oak Street, Willie Gholar Rm., Oakland, CA
  • STOCKTON Office – Wed., May 23 / 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm, 4226 Coronado Ave., Stockton, CA

Intermediate Steward Training

  • OAKLAND Office – Tues., April 24 / 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm, 100 Oak Street, Willie Gholar Rm., Oakland, CA
  • UKIAH Office – Tues., May 8 / 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm, 655 Kings Court #100, Ukiah, CA, 95482
  • FAIRFIELD Office – Wed., May 16/ 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm, 2300 Boynton Ave, Suite 200, Conf. Rm. A, Fairfield, CA
  • SAN FRANCISCO Office – Tues., June 12 / 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm, 350 Rhode Island, Suite 100, Conf. Rm. A, San Francisco, CA
  • OAKLAND Office – Tues., June 12 / 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm, 100 Oak Street, Willie Gholar Rm., Oakland, CA
  • STOCKTON Office – Wed., June 20 / 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm, 4226 Coronado Ave.,
    Stockton, CA

Advanced Steward Training I

  • SANTA ROSA Office – Wed., April 18 / 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm, 600 B Street, Santa Rosa, CA
  • OAKLAND Office – Tues., May 8 / 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm, 100 Oak Street, Willie Gholar Rm., Oakland, CA

Advanced Steward Training II

  • SAN FRANCISCO Office – Tues., April 3 / 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm, 350 Rhode Island, Suite 100, Conf. Rm. A, San Francisco, CA
  • UKIAH Office – Tues., June 12 / 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm, 655 Kings Court #100, Ukiah, CA, 95482
  • SANTA ROSA Office – Wed., June 13 / 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm, 600 B Street, Santa Rosa, CA
  • OAKLAND Office – Tues., June 26 / 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm, 100 Oak Street, Willie Gholar Rm., Oakland, CA

 

Comments are closed.